/

 

v. l.: Fr. Eggensberger, Fr. Vögele, Fr. Sontheimer, Fr. Wurm, Fr. Schmid, Fr. Bucher, Fr. Scheible, Fr. Widmann, Fr. Peterka, Fr. Mähr, Fr. Meyer,      Fr. Behmüller, Hr. Tietzel  


Klassenleitungen 

Klasse 1    Ursula Scheible                    Ursula.Scheible@gs-berg.de      
Klasse 2    Tanja Meyer                          Tanja.Meyer@gs-berg.de
Klasse 3    Marina Eggensberger          Marina.Eggensberger@gs-berg.de        
Klasse 4   Martina Behmüller                Martina.Behmueller@gs-berg.de

               

Fachlehrkräfte
Daniela Mähr                   Daniela.Maehr@gs-berg.de
Veronika Sontheimer     Veronika.Sontheimer@gs-berg.de                                                                                                                  Elisabeth Vögele             Elisabeth.Voegele@gs-berg.de



Inklusion Fachlehrkräfte des SBBZ Schmiechtal-Schule:

Bernhard Jübner

Ute Brandenburg


Förderprogramm "Lernen mit Rückenwind": 

Julia Peterka 


Schulbegleitung:

Susanne Bucher

Silce Sauter